General Surgery

About General Surgery

Al Salam Hospital provides a comprehensive general surgery service covering emergency, inpatient and day case care. Our experienced consultant-led general surgery team offers a full range of assessments, treatment and follow-up for a wide range of surgical procedures. In recent years, we have significantly reduced our lengths of stay for surgical admissions as well as increasing the number of procedures performed as day cases, partly through our development of laparoscopic surgery techniques.
Hospital has excellent ICU and NICU facilities to support patients undergoing major surgery. Patients also benefit from the wide range of on-site medical specialties (cardiology, respiratory medicine and endocrinology) necessary for patients with multiple needs.


NMC Speciality Hospital Al Salam


Dr. Abdelhalim Salah Morsi

Registrar in General Surgery

Dr. Abdelhalim received his Bachelor`s of Medicine and Surgery (MBBS) from the Faculty of Kasr-Alain University, Egypt in 2003. He received his Master of General Surgery from Ain Shams University in 2009. He received his Master of Oncology Surgery from the National Institute of Aramology Cairo University in 2013. He obtained his British Fellowship of the Royal College of England – Edinburgh in 2012.
He worked in the Health Insurance Hospital and the National Institute of Oncology from 2004 to 2010. He is currently working in Al Salam Hospital since 2011.


Alsalam Polyclinics


Dr Mohamed Kamel

Dr. Mohamed Kamel

Surgery Specialist

Bachelor of Medicine and Surgery
Master’s Degree in Surgery
8 years of professional experience


ISHBILIYAH POLYCLINICS

مستشفي صحة السلام الطبي

الرياض حي السلام طريق الامام الشافعي

تفضل بزيارتنا على عنوانا

(+966) 11-2222211

اتصل بنا الأن

الجراحة العامة

حول قسم الجراحة العامة

يقدم مستشفى السلام خدمة جراحة عامة شاملة تغطي الحالات الطارئة والمرضى الداخليين والرعاية النهارية. يقدم فريق الجراحة العامة الخبير بقيادة الاستشاري مجموعة كاملة من التقييمات والعلاج والمتابعة لمجموعة واسعة من العمليات الجراحية. في السنوات الأخيرة ، قللنا بشكل كبير من مدة إقامتنا للقبول الجراحي وكذلك زيادة عدد الإجراءات التي يتم إجراؤها كحالات يومية ، وذلك جزئيًا من خلال تطوير تقنيات جراحة المنظار.
يحتوي المستشفى على مرافق العناية المركزة و العناية المركزة للمواليد ممتازة لدعم المرضى الذين يخضعون لجراحة كبيرة. يستفيد المرضى أيضًا من مجموعة واسعة من التخصصات الطبية في الموقع (أمراض القلب والطب التنفسي والغدد الصماء) اللازمة للمرضى ذوي الاحتياجات المتعددة.


مستشفى أن أم سي التخصص السلام


د. عبد الحليم مرسي

أخصائي جراحة عامة

حصل الدكتور عبد الحليم على شهادة البكالوريوس في الطب والجراحة من كلية قصر العين ، مصر عام 2003. وحصل على درجة الماجستير في الجراحة العامة من جامعة عين شمس في عام 2009. حصل على درجة الماجستير في جراحة الأورام من المعهد الوطني. ماجستير في علم الأعصاب جامعة القاهرة عام 2013. حصل على زمالة بريطانية من الكلية الملكية في إنجلترا – إدنبرة عام 2012.
عمل في مستشفى التأمين الصحي والمعهد الوطني للأورام من 2004 إلى 2010. وهو يعمل حاليًا في مستشفى السلام منذ عام 2011.


عيادات أن أم سي السلام


Dr Mohamed Kamel

د. محمد كامل

أخصائي جراحة

بكالوريوس الطب والجراحة
درجة الماجستير في الجراحة
أكثر من 8 سنوات من الخبرة المهنية


عيادات أن أم سي إشبيليا